The Committee

Stephen FryActor and writerChairman

Tim ArnoldSinger SongwriterFounder of Save Soho

Guy Hamilton,  Partner at BHB Agency LtdFounder Member

Benedict Cumberbatch, Actor
Alan McGee, Creation Management
Colin VainesFilm producer
Howard Raymond, Chairman of Raymond Estates
Marc Almond, singer, performer

Save Soho official design by Justin Bovington

Observers in an advisory capacity:

Adam Hugg, Leader of the Labour Group, Westminster

Paul Church, Conservative Councillor for Westminster